• Treatment chair

    Treatment chair

    Soaric guarantees maximum flexibility for you and your assistants: The slim design of the backrest provides you with optimum access to the patient and maximum legroom at the same time. The precision fine adjustment of the treatment chair is carried out in slow-speed mode. This means that Soaric is particularly suitable for treatment with the microscope. Patients do not notice the chair being adjusted. Getting onto Soaric at a low level is made easy for patients by its variable height.

  • Dentist’s element

    Dentist’s element

    The swivelling dentist’s element can be adjusted to suit the height of the practitioner and allows safe choice and replacement of instruments. In addition, the instrument holders can be swivelled and offer even more freedom of movement. The instrument holders can be used open or closed depending on requirements. The integrated switch-in hose strain relief takes the strain off your hand and finger muscles during treatment. Instrument parameters are controlled using the operator panel.

  • Assistant’s element

    Assistant’s element

    The telescopic extension with vertically adjustable swivel arm can always be moved into the ideal position. The sleek design allows positioning between the assistant and patient. The treatment chair, OP light, suction, cuspidor-rinsing and tumbler-filling functions are all controlled from the operator panel.

  • Monitor

    Monitor

    Soaric is ideal for the connection of a monitor, making treatment easier for you because you have all parameters in view at all times without the need for any great head movement. This allows transmission of the image on the display of the dentist’s element to the large screen. Depending on the design, you can attach the monitor to a variety of areas.

  • Upholstery

    Upholstery

    The material developed according to latest ergonomic findings guarantees to the patient evenly distributed body pressure and prevents heat build-up. As a result, your patients are always lying comfortable and relaxed – even during longer treatment phases.

  • Treatment chair

    Soaric guarantees maximum flexibility for you and your assistants.

  • Dentist’s element

    The dentist’s element of the Soaric assists you during treatment with greater comfort, ease and intuition.

  • Assistant’s element

    Space-saving and multiply positionable – the telescopic extension with vertically adjustable swivel arm.

  • Monitor

    With the Soaric-Monitor you have all parameters in view at all times.

  • Upholstery

    For the unit upholstery, you can choose from among ten attractive colours.


Flexible and intuitive handling for optimal ease and excellence of treatment

Soaric offers a wide range of optional system components for all forms of treatment: Patient chairs with one–piece seat or foldaway foot section, swivel arm or suspended tray and lots of other options – the choice is huge.

Contact form

We are very pleased about your inquiry. Please, fill in the following fields, so that we can accord you the desired information and data.


* The marked fields are obligatory data.

Please send me the following information:

Brochure „Soaric“

Assortment of images of the brochure

Face-to-face contact

Do you have other needs?

• Behandlungsstuhl

    Behandlungsstuhl

    Soaric garantiert höchste Flexibilität für Sie und Ihre Assistenz: Mit der schlanken Rückenschale haben Sie optimalen Zugang zu Ihren Patienten und gleichzeitig maximale Beinfreiheit. Die präzise Feinjustierung des Behandlungsstuhls erfolgt durch den Slow-Speed-Modus. Damit ist Soaric besonders geeignet für die Behandlung mit dem Mikroskop. Für Ihre Patienten ist das Verfahren des Stuhls nicht spürbar. Die variablen Höhen von Soaric ermöglichen einen niedrigen Einstieg für sie.

  • Arztelement

    Arztelement

    Das schwenkbare Arztelement lässt sich auf die Körpergröße des Behandlers einstellen und ermöglicht ein sicheres Greifen und Ablegen der Instrumente. Zusätzlich sind die Instrumentenhalter schwenkbar und bieten noch mehr Bewegungsfreiheit. Je nach Anforderung können Sie die Instrumentenhalter geschlossen oder offen verwenden. Die integrierte, zuschaltbare Schlauchzugentlastung der Instrumente entlastet Ihre Hand- und Fingermuskulatur während der Präparation. Über das Bedienpanel steuern Sie Ihre Instrumentenparameter.

  • Assistenzelement

    Assistenzelement

    Der Teleskopauszug mit höheneinstellbarem Schwenkarm lässt sich immer in die optimale Position bringen. Dabei erlaubt das schlanke Design eine Platzierung zwischen Assistenz und Patient. Über das Bedienpanel werden die Funktionen für Behandlungsstuhl, OP-Leuchte, Absaugung, Spülung des Mundspülbeckens und Becherfüllung gesteuert.

  • Monitor

    Monitor

    Soaric eignet sich optimal für die Anbindung eines Monitors und erleichtert Ihnen damit die Behandlung, weil Sie ohne große Kopfbewegungen sämtliche Parameter stets im Blick haben. Dies ermöglicht die Übertragung der Anzeige vom Display des Arztelements auf den großen Bildschirm. Je nach Ausführung können Sie den Monitor an unterschiedlichen Bereichen anbringen.

  • Polster

    Polster

    Das nach neuesten ergonomischen Erkenntnissen entwickelte Material sorgt für eine gleichmäßige Körperdruckverteilung und vermeidet Stauwärme. So liegen Ihre Patienten stets komfortabel und bequem – auch bei längeren Behandlungsphasen.

  • Behandlungsstuhl

    Soaric garantiert höchste Flexibilität für Sie und Ihre Assistenz.

  • Arztelement

    Das Arztelement von Soaric unterstützt Sie während Ihrer Behandlung komfortabel, sicher und intuitiv.

  • Assistenzelement

    Platzsparend und vielfältig zu positionieren – der Teleskopauszug mit höheneinstellbarem Schwenkarm.

  • Monitor

    Mit dem Soaric-Monitor haben Sie sämtliche Parameter Ihrer Behandlungseinheit stets im Blick.

  • Polster

    Wählen Sie Ihren Polsterbezug aus zehn attraktiven Farben.


Flexibel und intuitiv in der Bedienung für einen optimalen Behandlungsablauf

Soaric bietet für alle Behandlungsformen eine Bandbreite an wählbaren Systemkomponenten: Behandlungsstuhl mit einteiliger Sitzfläche oder abklappbarem Fußteil, Schwenkarm oder Schwebetisch und viele weitere Varianten – wählen Sie aus.

Kontaktformular

Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Anfrage. Bitte füllen Sie die nachfolgenden Felder aus, damit wir Ihnen die gewünschten Informationen und Daten zukommen lassen können.


* Die gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtangaben.

Bitte senden Sie mir folgende Informationen zu:

Broschüre „Soaric“

Auswahl an Bilddaten aus der Broschüre

Persönlicher Kontakt

Haben Sie weitere Wünsche?